Coomealla Memorial Sporting Club - Ted Hurley Classic

4th & 5th March 2017

Overall winner

Superman - Winner 2016 Ted Hurley Classic


Darren McGuire, Brett Armstrong, Daniel Cotton, Daniel Graziano

Time: 34:00.92


Saturday results available here

Saturday 1 leg results available here

Sunday Results now available

Social Time Order here

Expert Time Order here

River Closure Information

to see the full notice please visit here

Schedule of Events