2014 Bendigo Bank Ted Hurley Memorial Classic

29th & 30th November 2014



Darren McGuire, Brett Armstrong, Daniel Graziano, Daniel Cotton


Finish Order Saturday Single Races

Finish Order Social Results

Timing Saturday 2 legs

Sunday Results - Final

Entry Form

Entries are now closed

Details regarding the format of the racing and organisation of the weekend, can be found here.

Further information contact secretary@milduraskiclub.org